Hi, I'm Sam.

I founded Walk, Care, Love in April 2018 and am proud to have such a lovely team of ladies working with me, and over 40 loyal customers.

I work 7 days a week, covering Padworth to Hungerford and do walking, sitting and training. I love my job because I can bring my lovely Pomsky puppy Angel (pictured) with me on some of my jobs with friendly dogs!

I have a diploma in Canine Behaviour Training, I completed the Pro Dog Trainer course based around training with games, and am canine first aid certified. I have worked with 8 week old puppies right through to 10 year old dogs, and learn new things every day along with them! I have experience with all sized dogs, from Chihuahuas to Great Danes.

Hi, I'm Jess.

I have been a part of the Walk, Care, Love family since March 2019.

I unfortunately don't have a dog of my own at the moment but I love to help out with other people's dogs whenever I can between my travelling. I enjoy my job because I am a very active person, and have had a huge passion for animals from a very young age- it is a real pleasure to have the opportunity to meet and bond with so many different dogs.

I also work as a personal trainer so don't work set days, but help out with walking and sitting in Newbury and Thatcham whenever I can.

Hi, I'm Amy.

I'm one of the newest members of Walk, Care, Love, as I joined in May 2019, but I love it immensely

I've been around dogs my whole life, from Cavalier King Charles Spaniels to poodles, and my love of dogs grows every single day! I'm grateful to have the opportunity to explore so many different places and spend time with such caring, loving animals. My job is made especially enjoyable and fun by the team of friendly, amazing people who have welcomed me so warmly into their makeshift family!

I usually work Monday-Wednesday between Thatcham and Hungerford but pick up other days when they are available.

Hi, I'm Megan.

I am the most long-standing member of Walk, Care, Love. I have worked with Sam on and off since September 2018. I left for a short period of time but missed the dogs too much to stay away for long!

I have two lovely Dalmations myself (Dudley (pictured) and Hugo!) and love having the opportunity to meet all different shapes and sizes of dogs. I started out my job with a gorgeous Labrador puppy named Lola, and have had the privileged of working with her ever since and watching her grow up into a fun, confident dog who loves to chase a ball! I can't wait to see how big she will end up being!

I cover Newbury to Hungerford and usually work Thursdays and Fridays.

Hi, I'm Ellie.

I started working with the team in June 2019, making me the newest member of the Walk, Care, Love family!

So far I am loving meeting all of the dogs that we work with and starting to develop a bond with them, and can't wait to meet the others!

I work any day of the week that I am needed and cover Thatcham to Hungerford. 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now